The INTERWEAVE partnership is composed of 20 partner institutions from Asian (10) and European countries (10), as well as 2 associate institutions. These institutions will receive the INTERWEAVE grantees.

Show / hide logos


Asian Partners

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
UM University of Malaya
Co-coordinating Institution
BUET Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology Bangladesh
RUB Royal University of Bhutan Bhutan
THU Tsinghua University China Useful information
IITG Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati India Useful information
VIT Vellore Institute of Technology India
ITB Institut Teknologi Bandung Indonesia
ITS Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember Indonesia Useful information
TU Tribhuvan University Nepal Useful information
ENG-CHULA Faculty of Engineering, Chulalongkorn University Thailand Useful information


European Partners

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
ECN Ecole Centrale de Nantes
Coordinating Institution
France Useful information
TTU Tallinn University of Technology Estonia Useful information
UGOE University of Göttingen Germany Useful information
AUTH Aristoteleio Panepistimio Thessalonikis Greece Useful information
POLIMI Politecnico di Milano Italy Useful information
RTU Riga Technical University Latvia
WUT Warsaw University of Technology Poland
UPORTO Universidade do Porto Portugal Useful information
MU Mondragon Unibertsitatea Spain Useful information
CARDIFF-MET Cardiff Metropolitan University United Kingdom



TIME Top Industrial Managers for Europe (T.I.M.E. Association) France
ICBT International College of Business and Technology Sri Lanka